Date Night

So I need to “cultivate a habit” of putting things up here that tickle my fancy or are nice to remember. Ya know just in case I want to look at ’em in 10 years. So here’s to a perfectly lovely date night in a hip shopping center we can’t quite remember the name of….

image

YEAH! burger

I finally got the combination right this time…I think the key was to not try to make it healthy at all. Cheddar + mayo + beef + avocado…mmmm.

And discovered the bridge to Anthro! I’ve been so close this whole time!

image

Leave a comment

Filed under R + K

Leave a Reply

